my current obsessions

here’s an easy read!! let me know if you relate to me on any of these things! these are the 15 things I cannot get enough of at the moment:

  1. My friends lol
  2. Burt’s Bees Original Lip Balm
  3. Watercolor Painting
  4. Making playlists with my friends on Spotify
  5. I AM IN LOVE WITH SUMMERTIME
  6. Peeing my pants laughing. (what’s new)
  7. Nail Stickers
  8. Painting my nails in general
  9. Tanning (I know, skin cancer, I know, but I just wanna be dark)
  10. Watching motivational videos on youtube (much needed lately lol)
  11. I can’t get enough apples w/ fruit dip mmmmm
  12. Video Editing. This is so stress relieving, and the final products are so satisfying.
  13. My camera in general. I love my camera sm.
  14. I love to drive in my car and sing to my music
  15. Italian ice and snow cones… that’ll getcha

These are definitely keeping the smile on my face at the moment. Feeling so good. Let me know what you are currently all over!! AND I’ll talk to ya next week!!

-kb

Leave a Reply

