surprise!!

Mid-week post for the first time in forever!!! Kinda makes up for not posting on Monday, but on a totally and completely unrelated topic, I DID update my photos tab so go check that out!!! I have a couple of my favorite pics from may and universal pictures from yesterday!! (Hahahaha and if you just really want to see more pics of my very very interesting life, I constantly am posting on my vsco!)

Sooo I finished the first video in this series I’m gonna do, it’s a video of my best friends and myself and all the things we’ve done together over the last couple months!! I’m still learning and grasping the art of short film making, so just stick around for a minute while I try to figure it all out.

Also. I don’t mean to brag, butttt…… Can I just say how amazing my friends are? Like they literally are so incredible. They make me laugh til I literally think about death by humor. We’ve cried together, laughed together, sat in silence together, sung at the top of our lungs together, and there is no one else I’d rather do these things with. Junior year has been so good to the 8 of us and we are all so lucky to be by each other’s sides’. And I just wanted whoever reading this to know that I am aware how lucky I am :,)

hahaha here is the video, go give it a thumbs up on youtube if you want to :p

ps cam looks sexy on my thumbnail amiright?

pps again lol sorry but congrats to my boi Jaiden who graduated yesterday!!!

SEE YOU MONDAY Y’ALL THANK YOU FOR READING/WATCHING AND HAVE AN AMAZING WEEK.

-kb

Leave a Reply

