preference

HELLO!! I haven’t written in what feels like forever!! And today I had a post about the best things in life, but instead I wanted to post a video I just finished!! It’s short and low key but when I look back through my posts I wanna watch it! (so two video posts in a row!!) Sidenote: Can I just tell you how amazing my friends are?! We.re missing two of them in the video, and I don’t mean to brag, but wow I am blessed with the best.

Preference is a dance at my school, it’s girls choice and church dress (lol welcome to Utah) so we usually do day dates, but half of my group runs track and they had a meet Saturday morning so that didn’t work out, but those who weren’t running (or working a 7 hour shift like me) went and watched the others run! Then I think they went to lunch and then they all went home. At like 6ish I went and picked up my date and we drove out to a pasture for pictures!! That’s what most of the video is of!! Hahahawearedysfunctionalhaha….. After pictures we went and had Pasta Factory for dinner!! And us gentle-ladies let the boys go first!! Impressive, amiright?! We hung out there until we left for the dance! And I gotta ask, @all the DJs out there,  why you gotta mix up the songs RIGHT BEFORE the bass drops??? Me and my friends just ended up looking awkward cause we’d catch on to one beat and then all the sudden it would change… hmmm.. But you know, we made it work! Hahaha or tried to!!! After the dance we all ended up snuggling up with each other in my friends truck. High school is so great. HAHAH so there’s that. And here’s this! My cute video with my cute friends!

hope you enjoyed!!! talk to ya next week!

-kb

Leave a Reply

