viva las vegas

Hi all!! SO this last week was my spring break!! (I only have one more at home…!!) My family went to Vegas for a couple of days to just hang out!! And the weather was sooo gorgeous. We stayed in a really nice hotel with gorgeous views and we just tried to stay busy the whole time we were there!! I already have pics up on the photos tab, but for this post, I just wanted to share the video I made!! This was my first time making a video and also first time using iMovie!! But I think it turned out cute, and it made me soooo excited for things I’m gonna be able to do in the future.

Here’s my vid 🙂

Whenever I go to Vegas I come back grateful for the city I live in and the people in my community!! It’s crazy walking along the strip how many different people there were, and it was crazy to me that they were all there from different places and for different reasons. It’s a busy world and an especially busy city.

My favorite part of the trip was just walking the strip and going into the different stores and hotels, the movie at the m&m world is always a must, and sampling the floats and international soda is something my fam doesn’t skip. It was so fun to get outta town for a couples days! ANYWAYS

Thanks for reading!!

-kb

Leave a Reply

