a picture a week, a video a day

HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE!! This week is spring break and it is MUCH needed. I’m soooooo stoked. I get to go visit Las Vegas (look out for next Monday’s post!). This post is gonna be way low key though, cause I’m just on my way, but as I’m sitting there, I’m thinking of all the random days I don’t remember!! I’m not really sad about it, I’m just thinking about how that’s how it is. And then I think of the memories that stand out a lot, and the ones that do come to mind are either really important things that happened, or they’re something that happened that I have pictures of. When you have pictures of something you reflect and remember; as often as you see the photo. I want to remember more and as I do that, I want to do more things that are worth remembering. So it is my goal to do just that.

My goal is to take one picture every week on my DSLR of something worth remembering and to take a one second video every. single. day. I’m gonna use one of those apps for this, but I gotta stick with it!! Soooooo if you wanna try with me here’s a list of ideas for the next 52 weeks of photos! (ahahaha printable!!! cross em off!!!) 52thingstophotograph

***Also the app I have is 1 Second Everyday: Video Diary and I love it. Download it. Use it. It’s super nice cause it reminds you to take a video during the day (much needed..)

That’s all for today! Thank you for reading!!! SEE YA NEXT WEEK!!

-kb

Leave a Reply

